FREE MIXTAPE: Black Matter Pre Party Jamz Volume 133

Jesse See Tai’s aesthetic may be “all black, everything,” but the prodigious 23-year-old producer/DJ’s latest project, Black Matter, is tearing through the EDM world like a flash of white light!

Though he’s already racked up a hefty number of frequent flyer miles touring the world with the likes of Avicii and Dada Life under the name “Jesse Jamz,” Jesse has spent the past year refurbishing his sound and reinventing himself as the dark knight of dirty drops.

Check out Black Matter’s mix for our Pre Party Jamz series!┬áLike his namesake, Black Matter’s sound is spacious, overpowering, and ominous as hell. Download the mix below, peep our clip of Jesse live in action, and grab a free download of the super sinister “Pressure” below!

[Right-Click and save HERE to download this mix to your CPU!]

Pre Party Jamz Track List:
Knife Party – “Destroy Them With Lazers”
Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris – “We Found Love” (R3hab Remix)
Leona Lewis – “Collide” (Afrojack Remix)
DEVolution ft. Amy Pearson – “Good Love” (Alesso Remix)
Kevin Doherty ft. Amba Shepherd – “Lifeline” (Dyro Remix)
Swedish House Mafia Vs Knife Party – “Antidote” (Instrumental Mix)
Chuckie – “Who Is Ready To Jump”
Quintino – “We Gonna Rock”
Bingo Players – “L’Amour”
Black Matter – “Pressure” (Available for a FREE download below!)


One thought on “FREE MIXTAPE: Black Matter Pre Party Jamz Volume 133”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.