DOWNLOAD: Kid Sister – “Kiss Kiss Kiss” Mix Tape! Feat. Gucci Mane, Nina Sky, Caspa, Douster & more!

Kid Sister's "Kiss Kiss Kiss" presented by Fool's Gold Records

The Windy City native, Melissa Young aka Kid Sister, known for her flamboyant style and funky tunes just dropped Kiss Kiss Kiss, a thirteen track mix tape mixed by Fool’s Gold records founder Nick Catchdubs.

This kissy collection of tunes is adorned with remixes from Douster and Caspa and features Gucci Mane and Nina Sky! It will be sure leave a smooch on every genre in music.

This dance-inspired mix tape is out on Fools Gold Records and is available after the jump in exchange for your favorite e-mail address!


Kiss Kiss Kiss track list:
01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.