FREE MIX TAPE: CODES Pre Party Jamz Volume 149


We’re so excited to bring you a mix from CODES, one of our best NYC party buddies and one of the hottest DJ/Producers in the mix right now!

You’ve probably heard his releases on Slow Roast Records, his collabs with the likes of A-Trak and Craze but if you haven’t been lucky enough to dance to one of CODES’ genre melding, time code bending, live sets you’re lucky to be able to press the PLAY button below to get a taste.

While you’re listening be sure to familiarize yourself with CODES by following him on Twitter, Facebook, iTunes and of course Soundcloud.

If you’re in NYC this Friday be sure to catch him at NYC’s newest venue, The Wall, and check his tour dates to see if he is rocking a festival stage near you!

Track List:
1. Hazzaro – Girls And Boys
2. Doctor Dru – U Don’t Dance
3. My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance – Feel It In The Air
4. Codes – C.U.F.I. (Can You Feel It)
5. Josh Butler – Got A Feeling (Botan Remix / Pleasurekraft Edit)
6. Moon Boots – Love Strong
7. Foamo – Release Me
8. Jonas Rathsman – Bringing You Down
9. Cajmere, Dajae, Oliver $ – We Can Make It
10. Eats Everything – Hevvie
11. The Brooklyn Shuffle (B’s Boot)
12. Ripple – The Beat Goes On (Codes Remix)
13. Issac Christopher – The Good Old Days (Jam & Keys Remix)
14. Jesse Marco – Superstar
15. Tradelove – Street Player
16. Codes – Disco Acid Juice
17. Dom & Roland – Filter Fury

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.