MIX TAPE: Callie Reiff Pre Party Jamz Volume 155

It’s been quite a while since we dropped a Pre Party Jamz mix-tape and we couldn’t be more pleased for the opportunity to introduce to you NYC’s rising star Callie Reiff! She has cut her teeth opening for our buddies Skrillex, Mija, Icona Pop, The Chainsmokers and more!

GIVEAWAY: Win Passes To Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival This November!

Since its inception in 2008 Brooklyn Electronic Music Festival has established itself as Brooklyn’s most influential genre bending music event by bringing together fans to celebrate the city’s electronic musical landscape proudly featuring both emerging and established artists from the New York boroughs and beyond, sharing the same stage. Based in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, the festival spotlights both established and emerging electronic music trends from niche sounds and scenes to stalwart representatives.

Whether it's the nights you'll never forget or the ones you'll never remember, Nicky Digital's there to document it all in the city that never…EVER sleeps!